UConn Home Residential Life - UConn Housing
HOME STUDENT HOUSING PARENT INFORMATION RESIDENCE EDUCATION FACILITIES & SERVICES EMPLOYMENT CONTACT US

Contact Residential Life

Department of Residential Life Main Office

Rome Commons, Ground Floor
626 Gilbert Road Extension, Unit 1022
Storrs, CT 06269
Phone: (860) 486-2926
Fax: (860) 486-6191

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Contact Us  

We will do our best to answer or direct your inquiry to the right place!

Please provide us with the following information so that we can do our best to help.

Full Name

NetID (Three letter initials followed by five digits)

Email Address

Phone Number

Comments/Feedback

 

In order to expedite our response to you; please click once on the "Submit" button. Hitting the submit button more than once sends multiple emails and delays our response to you.


Residential Life Director’s Office

Rome Commons, Ground Floor
626 Gilbert Road Extension, Unit 1022
Storrs, CT 06269
Phone: (860) 486-4668
Fax: (860) 486-6191

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Name Title Phone Email
Pamela Schipani Interim Director of Residential Life (860) 486-2926 p.schipani@uconn.edu
Virginia Holihan Fiscal Manager (860) 486-6181 ginny.holihan@uconn.edu
Rae Cabral Administrative Manager, Billing (860) 486-6208 rae.cabral@uconn.edu
Alisa Geller Assistant Director for Student Welfare (860) 486-4668 alisa.geller@uconn.edu

Housing Services

Rome Commons, Ground Floor
626 Gilbert Road Extension, Unit 1022
Storrs, CT 06269
Phone: (860) 486-2926
Fax: (860) 486-6191

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Name Title Phone Email
Amy Crim Interim Director of Housing Services (860) 486-2926 amy.crim@uconn.edu
Kimberly (Maxwell) Proulx Interim Assistant Director of Housing Services (860) 486-2926 kimberly.proulx@uconn.edu
Kellie Kirby Benge Housing Technology Specialist (860) 486-2926 kellie.kirby@uconn.edu
Rachel Arpin Housing Assignment Specialist (860) 486-2926 rachel.arpin@uconn.edu
Sabryna Wallace Housing Assignment Specialist (860) 486-2926 sabryna.wallace@uconn.edu

« Back to top

Residence Education

Holcomb Hall
1346 Storrs Rd, Unit 4238
Storrs, CT 06269-4238
Phone: (860)486-0353
Fax: (860)486-6161

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Name Title Phone Email
Robert Yanez Associate Director of Residence Education (860) 486-0353 r.yanez@uconn.edu
Sheila Morgansmith Interim Associate Director of Residence Education (860) 486-0353 sheila.morgansmith@uconn.edu
Nancy J. Abohatab Resident Assistant Program Specialist (860) 486-0353 nancy.abohatab@uconn.edu
Aileen Averion Assistant Director of Residence Education (860) 486-0353 aileen.averion@uconn.edu
Kim Beardsley Assistant Director of Residence Education (860) 486-0353 kimberly.beardsley@uconn.edu
Elsie Gonzalez Assistant Director of Residence Education (860) 486-0353 elsie.laureano@uconn.edu
Nate Gordon Assistant Director of Residence Education (860) 486-0353 nathan.gordon@uconn.edu
Catherine Dubuc Support Staff (860) 486-0353 cat.dubuc@uconn.edu
Jennifer Myette Support Staff (860) 486-0353 jennifer.myette@uconn.edu

« Back to top

Residential Services
Facilities Operations and Building Services
Executive Director's Office

Rome Commons, Ground Floor
626 Gilbert Road Extension, Unit 1022
Storrs, CT 06269
Phone: (860) 486-5249
Fax: (860) 486-6191

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Name Title Phone Email
Logan Trimble Executive Director of Residential Services (860) 486-4668 logan.trimble@uconn.edu
Sheryl Nasansky Administrative Assistant (860) 486-5249 sheryl.nasansky@uconn.edu
Dana Langella-Dunnack Program Specialist (860) 486-5249 dana.dunnack@uconn.edu

« Back to top

Residential Services - The Front Desk

Towers Quadrangle, Beecher/Vinton Hall
Towers Loop Rd, Unit 4154
Storrs, CT 06269-4154
Phone: (860) 486-9000
Fax: (860) 486-2640

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Name Title Phone Email
Tracy Cree Assistant Director of Operations (860) 486-9000 tracy.cree@uconn.edu
Rebecca Painter Support Staff (860) 486-9000 rebecca.painter@uconn.edu
Mike Majnich Support Staff (860) 486-9000 michael.majnich@uconn.edu

« Back to top

Residential Services Support Office

Whitney Hall
1348 Storrs Road
Unit 4226, Storrs, CT 06269-4226
Storrs, CT 06269-4226
Phone: (860) 486-5457
Fax: (860) 486-2378

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Gallo Associate Director of Operations (860) 486-5457 s.gallo@uconn.edu
Chrys Grigoriou Residence Hall Mail Rooms (860) 486-5457 chrys.grigoriou@uconn.edu
Deborah Roussey Support Staff (860) 486-5457 deborah.roussey@uconn.edu

« Back to top

Residential Services
Northeast Operations Center

Towers Quadrangle, Keller/Fenwick
3384 Towers Loop Rd, Unit 4146
Storrs, CT 06269-4146
Phone: (860) 486-5558
Fax: (860) 486-3704

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Name Title Phone Email
Richard Watson Assistant Director of Operations (860) 486-5558 richard.watson@uconn.edu
Aris Ristau Assistant Director of Operations (860) 486-5558 aristide.ristau@uconn.edu
Nate Bedard Interim Assistant Director of Operations (860) 486-5558 nathan.bedard@uconn.edu
Joanne Sullivan Support Staff (860) 486-5558 joanne.sullivan@uconn.edu
Martha Brewczynski Support Staff (860) 486-5558 martha.brewczynski@uconn.edu

« Back to top

Residential Services
Southwest Operations Center

Hollister B
2016 Hillside Road Unit 1027
Storrs CT 06269-1027
Phone: (860) 486-5556
Fax: (860) 486-2263

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Name Title Phone Email
Mary Anne Ives Assistant Director of Operations (860) 486-5556 mary.ives@uconn.edu
Pete Dunnack Assistant Director of Operations (860) 486-5556 peter.dunnack@uconn.edu
Beth Rowntree Support Staff (860) 486-5556 dorine.nagy-rowntree@uconn.edu

« Back to top

Residential Areas

Residential Area Office Information HD Contact Information
Alumni
Belden, Brock, Eddy and Watson Halls
Watson 101
(860) 486-0840
HD Contact Information
Buckley
Buckley N and Buckley S
Shippee Hall – Main Floor
(860) 486-3709
HD Contact Information
Busby Suites Busby Suites - Main Floor
(860) 486-2267
HD Contact Information
Charter Oak Apartments
Brown, Thompson, Hough, Hubbard, Foster, and Hoisington
Charter Oak Apartments Community Center
(860) 486-2639
HD Contact Information
Connecticut Commons
Ashford, Branford, Colchester, Derby, Enfield, Farmington, Guilford, Hebron, Jewett, Killingly, Lyme, Milford, Norwalk, Preston, Quinebaug, and Ridgefield
Alsop Hall (West Campus)
(860) 486-4006
HD Contact Information
East Campus
Grange, Hicks, Holcomb, Sprague, Whitney
Whitney Hall – Garden Level
(860) 486-4743
HD Contact Information
Garrigus Suites Garrigus Suites - Main Floor
(860) 486-3448
HD Contact Information
Hilltop
Ellsworth and Hale Halls
Ellsworth – Main Floor
(860) 486-5574

Hale – Main Floor
(860) 486-3449
HD Contact Information
Hilltop Apartments
Beard, Bethune, Crandall, Crawford, French, Grasso, LaFlesche, Merritt, Novello, Stowe, Wheeler, Woodhouse, and Wu
Hilltop Apartments Community Center
(860) 486-4330
HD Contact Information
Husky Village Wade/Hamilton – Main Floor
(860) 486-4742
HD Contact Information
Mansfield Apartments Mansfield Apartments Office, Apt. #53
(860) 486-8540
HD Contact Information
McMahon
McMahon N and McMahon S
McMahon Hall - Ground Floor Office
(860) 486-3801
HD Contact Information
North Campus
Baldwin, Fairfield, Hartford, Hurley, Litchfield, McConaughy, Middlesex, New Haven, New London, Tolland and Windham Halls
McConaughy Hall – First Floor
(860) 486-5550
HD Contact Information
Northwest
Batterson, Goodyear, Hanks, Rogers, Russell, and Terry Halls
Batterson Hall – First Floor
(860) 486-0946
HD Contact Information
Northwood Apartments Mansfield Apartments Office, Apt. #53
(860) 486-8540
HD Contact Information
Shippee Buckley Hall – Main Floor
(860) 486-4307

Shippee Hall – Main Floor
(860) 486-3709
HD Contact Information
South Campus & Nathan Hale Inn
Wilson, Rosebrooks, and Snow Halls
Snow Hall, Room 124
(860) 486-6964
HD Contact Information
Towers
Allen, Beecher, Colt, Fenwick, Hamilton, Jefferson, Keller, Kingston, Lafayette, Morgan, Sherman, Sousa, Trumbull, Vinton, Wade, and Webster Halls
Wade/Hamilton – Main Floor
(860) 486-4742
HD Contact Information
West Campus
Alsop A and B, Chandler, Hollister A and B, Lancaster, Shakespeare, and Troy Halls
Alsop Hall
(860) 486-4006
HD Contact Information

« Back to top

Department of Residential Life
Residential Operations - Area Offices
Division of Student Affairs
One Division. Multiple Services. Students First.